Hot Black/White Summer

bridge6

Yesterday was one of those days I didn’t know what to wear… It wasn’t so much because everything I own is still inside my suitcases, it was more because the heat and humidity were unbearable and I was running out of options. For a second, I felt the desire to leave my house the exact way I was brought into this world.bridge17bridge87bridge3bridge2bridge11bridge89bridge4 bridge9bridge10bridge19

This high waist skort is made out of really light fabric (win win), and the shirt as you can see gives me more than enough room to breath. I added a touch of color to my all black and white outfit with this necklace. It doesn’t scream “look at me! look at me!’ but it gives it a better summer feeling.

Brandy Melville top |  Converse shoes | Tibi bottom (similar here & here & here) | Roberto Cavalli sunglasses (similar here)

2 thoughts on “Hot Black/White Summer

Leave a Reply

