J’Adore Dior: Casual Wednesday

30 copy

When has a cool T-Shirt and a pair of vintage denim shorts disappointed anyone? From a realistic point of view, it has never. Not entirely denying the obvious fact that it’s probably one of the easiest throw on outfits but if done correctly, you may get a pretty cool and classic look. Would you disagree?

Una camisa y vintage shorts nunca han defraudado a nadie verdad? Desde un punto de vista un poco diferente, no. No estoy negando el hecho que es uno de los outfits mas faciles de elegir, es tambien un look que si lo hacéis correcto, tenéis la posibilidad de lucir cool y clásicas ¿Estáis de acuerdo?

34 copy12 copy 18 copy36 copy1 copy38 copy2 copy 33 copy4 copyIMG_4031 copy

Yesterday was one of those days I woke up feeling hot, too hot to wear anything other than a pair of shorts and a light shirt. Let’s be realistic now, is it possible to look really good and still keep your sanity in this weather? No, not me… at least not yesterday. That’s why I opted for an outfit that required less clothing, minimum fabric, and more room to breath. I must admit it —this J’adore Dior shirt is one of my all time favorites. I’ve had it for a while and I still can’t stop wearing it; perhaps it enhances the Carry Bradshaw in me? Maybe. I added a black pair of loafers to give the look a dressier feel.

Stay cool babies!

Ayer fue uno de esos días que me levante calurosa, demasiado calurosa como para ponerme nada aparte de un par de shorts y una camisa ligera. Seamos realistas chicas, es posible lucir súper bien y todavía mantener la cordura en este clima? No, al menos ayer no fue ese el caso. Por eso opté por un look mas simple, que requiere menos ropa… en otras palabras, tela mínima y espacio para respirar. Os seré sincera —esta camisa J’adore Dior es una de mis favoritas. La he tenido por mucho tiempo y no puedo dejar de usarla; me saca el Carrie Bradshaw de mi interior? Tal vez. Decidí agregar un par de mocasines negros para darle un toque mas elagante.

Stay cool babies!

Vintage denim shorts (similar herehere) | J’Adore Dior shirt & here | Zara shoes

6 thoughts on “J’Adore Dior: Casual Wednesday

  1. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues
    with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.

    I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of
    a good platform.

Leave a Reply

