Gray on a Sunday

1105135Gpy6ITXEtHnygmXN0oSFqlvZQ8w_Rjp9bnRLWMYAVI421411963

Wearing dress by Aritzia, plaid shirt by Burberry, boots by Zara, bag by Celine, sunglasses by Asos, necklaces by Jennifer Zeuner, Hapi 3 mm bracelet/gold by Hermes

If you asked me – what I’m really digging this season, my answer would be grey  — Every shade of it.  This dress from Aritzia is unexpectedly an amazing find – the length is perfect and the fit… just right, which hardly ever happens to me! When it comes to spicing things up, I always go for cool patterns, I can’t think of anything cooler than plaids, Duh!! I’m currently obsessed with these boots by Zara, they’re really bad-ass looking and on top of that, they’re comfortable! total win-win, what do you think?

Si me preguntáis que es lo que me parece una pasada y me fascina esta temporada, os diría que cualquier cosa que sea gris!  Los vestidos a la rodilla son uno de mis favoritos, este en particular fue un milagro! El corte y longitud del vestido es hecho a la medida para mi, cosa que nunca pasa! Además de su función principal, es perfecto para “layering”. Personalmente me agrada agregar detalles diferentes a looks como este. Me pareció buena idea darle un toque “grunge” con la camisa tartán! Los botines negros son mis favoritos por el momento, súper cómodos y tienen un aire macarra que me encanta! Total win-win, no? ¿Que pensais, si o no? Os veo pronto, besitos!

One thought on “Gray on a Sunday

Leave a Reply

